2020s Football

2020: As with so many events in 2020, after plans were made and players chosen, the 2020 Maskat Shrine Oil Bowl Football Classic had to be canceled because of the Covid Pandemic.  We are proud to announce the following athletes were selected to play in 2020 and we congratulate them on their achievements.

Jase Davis – Nocona RB
Juan Rico – Nocona WR,DB
Reagan Johnson – Muenster OL,LB
Izaiah Baker – Gainesville WR, DB
Draike Sparks – Gainesville WR,DB
Brandon Baker – Gainesville RB
Traylen Shinault – Gainesville WR,DB
Gunnar Ragsdale – Decatur RB
Layton Harris – Decatur WR,DB
Aubrey McAlister – Decatur LB
Seth Hakanson – Decatur LB
Tanner Corcoran – Lindsay OL,DL
Kasen Todd – Whitesboro RB,LB
Carson Hickman – Whitesboro OL,DL
Landry Bennett – Henrietta LB
Colsen Welch – Rider K
Adrian Sargent – Rider DL
Ian Storey – Rider LB
Michael Beeson – Rider OL
Johnny Taylor – Hirschi OL,DL
Fred Fleeks – Hirschi RB,LB
Stavonta Vaughn – Hirschi WR,DB
Tryston Randall – Hirschi QB
Dylan Briggs – Archer City LB
Keegan Beaver – Archer City WR
Tristan Garcia – Breckenridge LB

Kyle Canada – Breckenridge WR,DB
Jake McCleskey – Burkburnett WR,DB
Ian McClure – Burkburnett OL,DL
Josh Myles – Burkburnett WR
Isaiah Cherry – Vernon RB
Cody Fite – Seymour WR,DB
Trent Green – Iowa Park QB
Ryder Roberts – Iowa Park OL,DL
Kaden Ashlock – Iowa Park WR,DB
Slayton Ochoa – Iowa Park WR,DB
Cutter Medford – Haskell QB,DB
Nick Slaggle – Seymour WR,DB
Cameron Hair – Pampa OL,DL
Tristin Boyd – Holliday RB,LB
Ryan Hipol – Holliday OL,DL
Logan Whitling – Holliday K
Isaiah Johnson – WFHS WR,DB
Michael Vargas – WFHS OL
Tyson Whiteside – WFHS DL
Awtry Blagg – Windthorst WR,DB
Bryson Jackson – Windthorst WR,DB
Seth Isbell – Jacksboro DL
Javen Jones – City View WR,WB
Jayln Marks – City View WR,LB
Kyson Hoskins – Burkburnett OL,DL
Cy Wing – Dublin WR,DB
Maurice Carr – Crosbyton
Tyrie Tipton – Monterery WR
Donavaughn Hill – Monterery WR